Thursday, August 9, 2018

Audio: Ace Frehley - "Rockin' With The Boys"


Listen to the first single by original KISS guitarist Ace Frehley titled "Rockin' With The Boys" from the forthcoming "Spaceman" LP due out on October 19, 2018.

"Spaceman" Track Listing:

1. Without You I'm Nothing
2. Rockin' With The Boys
3. Your Wish Is My Command
4. Bronx Boy
5. Pursuit Of Rock And Roll
6. I Wanna Go Back
7. Mission To Mars
8. Off My Back
9. Quantum Flux

You can pre-order "Spaceman" HERE.