Sunday, November 2, 2014

Set List For KISS Kruise IV - Indoor Show #1

Here's the set list for KISS' first indoor electric show aboard the KISS Kruise IV on Sunday, November 2, 2014. The band is (mostly) playing in "Dressed To Kill" style suits.

Set List:

1. Creatures of the Night
2. Psycho Circus
3. War Machine
4. Plaster Caster
5. Tears are Falling
6. Let Me Go Rock and Roll
7. Lick It Up
8. Calling Dr. Love
9. Hell or Hallelujah
10. I Love It Loud 
11. Detroit Rock City 
12. Love Gun
13. Black Diamond

14. Shout It Out Loud
15. The Oath
16. Rock And Roll All Nite  

- See also: Set List For KISS Acoustic Show - KISS Kruise IV