Thursday, October 3, 2013

Promo For Return Of 'Gene Simmons Family Jewels' On AXS TV


Here's a promo for the return of 'Gene Simmons Family Jewels' to TV on AXS TV.

'Gene Simmons Family Jewels' debuts on AXS TV on Thursday, October 3 with back-to-back episodes beginning at 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT.

Then a 'Gene Simmons Family Jewels' marathon on Saturday, October 5, including all 13 episodes of Season 1 from 3:30 p.m. to 10 p.m. ET | 12:30 p.m. to 7 p.m. PT.

'Gene Simmons Family Jewels' will air every Thursday night with back-to-back episodes starting at 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT. AXS TV has licensed all seven seasons (168 episodes) of 'Gene Simmons Family Jewels'.




No comments:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
KISSopolis On Facebook

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
KISSopolis On Twitter