Monday, June 10, 2013

Today In KISStory - 2004

Today In KISStory - June 10, 2004: KISS kicks off the U.S. leg of their "Rock The Nation" World Tour in San Antonio, TX.


"Love Gun"
"Makin' Love"
"Lick It Up"
"Got to Choose"
"War Machine"
"Christine Sixteen"
"I Want You"
"I Love It Loud"
"100,000 Years"
"Shout It Out Loud"
"I Was Made for Lovin You"
"Detroit Rock City"
"God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II"
"Rock and Roll All Nite"

"King of the Night Time World", "Tears Are Falling", "Psycho Circus", "All the Way", "Love Her All I Can", "Creatures of the Night", "Hotter Than Hell" and "I Pledge Allegiance to the State of Rock & Roll" were performed on the tour, but weren't a permanent concert staple.