Tuesday, July 31, 2012

KISS "Monster" Track Listing Revealed


The track listing for KISS' forthcoming album "Monster" has been revealed via iTunes.

"Monster" Track Listing (iTunes version):

1 Hell or Hallelujah
2 Wall of Sound
3 Freak
4 Back to the Stone Age
5 Shout Mercy
6 Long Way Down
7 Eat Your Heart Out
8 The Devil Is Me
9 Outta This World
10 All for the Love of Rock & Roll
11 Take Me Down Below
12 Last Chance
13 Right Here Right Now

Pre-order is now available HERE: http://bit.ly/QamqKB

"Monster" is set for release on October 15 (October 16 in North America) through Universal Music Enterprises.