Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Bruce Kulick Limited Edition Audiodog CD Now Available


A special Limited Edition pressing of Bruce's debut full-length solo CD. In addition to the 11 tracks included on the original release, this Limited Edition also features two new songs not included on the original release: the instrumental "495" and a very special track called "Bruce Sings to Joe."

Complete Track Listing: • Pair of Dice • Strange To Me • Change is Coming • Need Me • I Don't Mind • Monster Island • Please Don't Wait • Liar • I Can't Take • Dogs of Morrison • Skydome • 495 • Bruce Sings to Joe.

The external packaging on this Limited Edition the same as the original pressing, but the disc itself reflects "Limited Edition" and includes a signed, two-sided color postcard. A part of the proceeds from each sale will be donated to the Pet Adoption Fund, the place Bruce adopted Joe from in California.

Get your copy HERE.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
KISSopolis On Facebook

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
KISSopolis On Twitter