Monday, May 31, 2010

KISS Army Members Only Presale Tuesday

KISSonline.com

KISS ARMY Members-Only ticket presales for nine upcoming KISS Hottest Show On Earth dates will take place beginning this Tuesday. Premium KISS ARMY Members will have access to Members-Only tickets...these are among the best available tickets at the show.

The following shows will be part of Tuesday KISS ARMY Members-only ticket presale.

Thu Jul 29 Pittsburgh First Niagra Pavilion
Fri Jul 30 Cleveland Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 13 Darien Lake Darien Lake PAC
Sat Aug 14 Wantagh Nikon at Jones Beach
Fri Aug 20 Holmdel PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri Aug 27 Virginia Beach Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 11 Detroit DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Sep 12 Cincinnati Riverbend Music Center
Fri Sep 24 Phoenix Cricket Wireless Pavilion

If you are a Premium KISS ARMY Member: LOGIN Tuesday and visit the tour page to get your unique code to access the presale: http://kissonline.com/service/login/

If you are not a current Premium Member of the KISS ARMY and would like to participate in the Members-only Pre-sale: JOIN NOW: http://kissonline.com/service/subscribe/

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
KISSopolis On Facebook

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
KISSopolis On Twitter