Thursday, July 30, 2009

New Ace Frehley Song

New Ace Frehley Song

A new Ace Frehley song titled "Outer Space" from his forthcoming solo album "Anomaly" is available for streaming HERE.

"Anomaly" track listing:

01. Foxy & Free
02. Outer Space
03. Pain In The Neck
04. Fox On The Run
05. Genghis Khan
06. Too Many Faces
07. Change The World
08. Space Bear
09. A Little Below The Angels
10. Sister
11. It's A Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum
13. The Return of Space Bear (Dedicated to Tom Snyder- itunes)

Ace's "Anomaly" hits stores September 15th.